Orleans Fire Dept


The Orleans Fire & Rescue Department is comprised of Volunteer firefighters from the Orleans community. Our brave and volunteers not only fight fire, they can also perform a wide variety of activities aimed at community service.



For emergencies, call 911!


Located at 161 E. Price Ave.  Orleans, IN  47452

Non-Emergency Contacts:

Phone: 812-865-2887

Fax: 812-865-3413


Ray Hughett:  Chief/EMT

Jessica Hardin:  Assistant Chief/EMT/Medical Training

Jerry Powell:  Assistant Chief/First Responder


Dennis Fields:  Firefighter

Kaden Ray:  Firefighter

Neves Hardin:  Firefighter

Russell Ingle:  Firefighter

Curtis Mitchell:  Firefighter

Wyatt True:  Firefighter

Michael Beasley:  Firefighter/First Responder

Michelle Ingle:  Firefighter/EMT


Randy Gaddis:  Honorary Member



George Jenkins

Rob Zell

Randy Gaddis

Kaden Ray

Gavin Baker



Dennis Fields

Tom Johnson

Jason Wisley